Update from the nominating committee

The nominating team is working on our slate of officers for the next year and we wanted to keep you informed and updated as to where we are at this time.
President Darcy delaRosa, Vice President Joy Johnson, Secretary Pat Laub have all graciously agreed to serve another term for the 2024 year.
Janet Sylvester, our current treasurer will be stepping out of this position after serving for many years.  A big THANK YOU to Janet for doing this job for our guild over all of these years.  She has agreed to train and mentor the person that is nominated for this position.
We are asking that if any of you guild members have any skills in the area of treasurer and accounting, or bookeeping that you please contact us.  We need your skills and help!
Thank you in advance!
Please contact Joy Johnson at 530-368-2072
Thanks for your consideration and service.
Joy Johnson
Nominating Committee Chairperson